Here are the Winners of the UK Business Awards 2018!

Aleksandar IlicDecember 7, 20187min0
This day marked the finalists of UK Business Awards 2018 who competed for the prestigious award in 19 categories. 

UK Business Awards 2018 trophies

Set to become one of the most important business events across the UK, Awards finals were held at Park Plaza, Riverbank, Central London.


45 companies that had shown the best initiatives to reach the Finals have sent their representatives to present their initiatives in front of a panel of UKBA2018 judges, the world-class individuals who are leaders in their respective fields and industries.


Once the finalists have finished with their presentations, and judges with their scoring, everyone gathered for a gala lunch before the winners were announced.



Who won?

One by one, the winners were announced:

Utilities: Business Stream

SME – B2B – Customer Focus: LACE Partners

Team of the Year – Strategy/Project: GLL UK

Retail & e-commerce: Absolute Design

Inspirational leader: Emma Donnelly from Cross Country

New Business: Young Foodies

Disruptive Business Model: Divido

Management Education and Training: GLL UK

Team of the Year – Strategy/Project: GLL UK

Financial Services: Vizolution in partnership with Royal Bank of Scotland

Team of the Year: NatWest Business

Innovation: Diabetes Digital Media

Professional Services: VHR

SME – B2B: Farrer Kane

Best Place to Work: Affinity  for Business

Business Change or Transformation: Business Stream

Customer Centric Organisation: Tech Mahindra

Entrepreneur of the Year: Climb Online

Innovation – Challenging the Status Quo: Fourpure Brewing Co.

Overall Winner: Tech Mahindra in partnership with Three UK


Congratulations to all winners, finalists, judges and everyone else who was part of this extraordinary event. To get a closer look and feel of the Awards, follow UK Business Awards on Twitter and Awards International on Instagram.

Related Articles

Aleksandar Ilic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *